Oh Hello There…

Remember me?!

me

Obviously it has been quite a while since I last posted. Lets see, since then we moved to Roseville from Suisun City (about an hour and a half away). As anyone who has sold a house and bought another at the same time, it’s a ton of work and moving while you are pregnant is borderline crazy. It’s been about two months now and we absolutely LOVE Roseville. The only real downsides are not being close by my family and my old church. A lot of people questioned why we decided to move and yesterday I came across this meme and I feel it must be shared…

suisun

Yep that about sums up why we left. Now we live in a city that has recently been ranked #10 in the best cities for families in California, as well as 32nd out of the 35 best places to live in the United States.

So needless to say, we believe we made a good move. As you can see, Bella is quite happy here 🙂

Bella

Next update! I am now 32 almost 33 weeks pregnant. It felt like time went so slowly during the first second trimester, a little faster during the second, and now the third seems to be in warp speed. Next week I have my work baby shower and then next weekend is my friends & family baby shower hosted by my friend Natalie. After the shower I can finally start putting the finishing touches on the nursery. And yes, of course I will post an entry after it’s finished. I also have my maternity shoot coming up in early December with my friend Lindy so stay tuned!

Until then, here area few photos from our recent Tahoe trip

boysbandittracks

2 thoughts on “Oh Hello There…

Leave a Reply

